Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /home/votegpt/public_html/sources/stats.php on line 100
Vote GPT sites where to advertise gpt sites Vote Gpt The Best Get Paid To Make Money Online Surveys for PTC Sites and Gpt sites
     
 
The Goto Place where to advertise Gpt sites

Advertise Here
GPT Site GPT Sites List GPT site banner Votegpt is a list of gpt sits get paid to sites list Get paid to sites list earn from gpt best gpt sites All gpt sites
get paid to with the best gpt sites make money with GPT
join vote gpt sites list Earn gpt site rewards
log in vote gpt sites list get paid to
log in vote gpt sites list Easy gpt Earn with gpt sites
get paid to vote get paid to online get paid to free get paid to videos
best gpt sites top gpt sites featured get paid to site gpt
gpt gpt

Advertise Here
gpt site
 
 

Home Rankings Join User Control Panel Overall Stats Advertise Forum


OneStopGPT


OneStopGPT

Info


Username: onestopgpt
Description: New Signups Gets $1.00!*SEE DETAILS*NEW SPIN PRIZE WHEEL!INSTANT PAYPAL 50 CENTS MINIMUM CASH OUTS DAILY!
URL: http://onestopgpt.com
Category: Gpt Sites
Member Since: 2012-04-16

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 92
5/5

Reviews


2012-11-20 03:13:14
good

2012-11-03 02:43:51
veri good

2012-10-10 21:22:21
Great site! New offers added daily. Low minimum cash out, awesome and supportive staff!

2012-10-09 21:14:19
Great site, new offers added daily. Low minimum cash out. Many offer walls to choose from. Awesome admin, very helpful staff.

2012-09-20 02:56:14
awesome site

2012-09-04 13:43:19
awesome site, trusted admin, always pays

2012-09-04 13:07:30
My number one gpt site. Trust admin. 3 daily and weekly jackpot, $ 0.50 payout for all.

2012-08-31 21:20:26
GREAT

2012-08-30 14:38:04
great site lots of offers

2012-08-29 10:21:24
Very Honest Gpt site, Admin every days in chat box.
Daily and weekly jackpot.
$ 0.50 payout for all members.
A this moment for me, number one site.

2012-08-21 10:17:37
New info: Radium Offer Wall Coming This Week
7 Offer Walls To Choose From
Now $ 0.50 Minimum Instant for all, Happy earning.

2012-08-19 17:00:41
very good site

2012-08-17 17:37:29
best out of best site of gpt

2012-08-17 13:05:13
$ 0.50 minimum for all members, Trust and Honest admin.
You can earn: complete offers and surveys, free games, promo code and daily promotion.
For me number one Gpt site, happy earning.

2012-08-14 19:31:14
Best GPT site I have ever used, the admin is really nice as well.

2012-08-14 13:19:45
got gpt with many unique features like spin the wheel

signup bonus for new members

daily/weekly jackpot
dail offer contest

2012-08-14 06:55:38
This is my number one gpt site, I earned in 1 month $ 140.
New design and new payout $ 0.50
More offers, contest, daily and weekly jackpot.
Join and happy earning.

2012-08-08 12:29:13
Best gpt site, honest admin., fast paiments.
More offers, surveys and contest.
3 daily and weekly jackpot.
Low payout

2012-08-01 10:53:43
My favorite gpt site OneStopGpt.
New contest every week, low and instant payout $ 0.50 minimum. If like earn more and fast joined this great site

2012-07-26 13:37:56
daily new pormotions , signup bonus for new members and lots more

-miteshjain

2012-07-25 21:23:00
Good promotion for new members, complete 5 offers and receive $ 1 Bonus

2012-07-25 13:11:28
daily and weekly jackpots with lots of promo

2012-07-25 13:06:31
no.1 gpt with all stuff that a gpt require... spin the wheel, 0.50 cent paypal cashout and lots to offers

2012-07-23 13:16:45
NEW REFERRAL CONTEST
UP & RUNNING

NEW WITHDRAWS
50 CENTS MINIMUM ON PAYPAL
WE ARE DAILY

SPIN PRIZE WHEEL
Complete 2 offer worth $.40 or 40 Points
receive a coupon for the prize wheel

BACKGROUND CONTEST
Background Contest The Member That Comes Up With The Best Background For The Web Site Wins
The Winner Will Be Picked Out By Voting Poll
Winner Gets $2.00 Added To Their Account!

Congrats To First Place Referral Contest Winner Concita
$50.00

Congrats To ALL The
9 Other Winners

2012-07-23 13:08:02
best gpt site that i have seen in my life , honest admin
-miteshjain

2012-07-23 05:37:37
Great gpt, honest admin, more offers and surveys. One of the best.

2012-07-21 22:22:22
the best gpt site on the planet....
earned 100$ in 1 month, for proof please visit website as i m from india

2012-07-20 19:14:27
awesome gpt with tons of contests and giveaways.. a must join gpt.

2012-07-20 18:10:34
For me one of the best, more offers and surveys, contest and daily e weekly jackpot, fast paiments, honest admin.
Like you earn? Joined Onestopgpt.
Thanks admin, concita member.

2012-07-18 13:32:56
Highest Paying Offer Contests, if like earn more joined at Onestopgpt my great site

2012-07-17 01:17:23
One of the best gpt site, more offers, surveys and contest. Daily and weekly jackpot, very fast paiment, admin every day in chat box. Joined and happy earning from concita

2012-07-16 12:51:26
My Best Site Ever And best admin also from adarshbio4

2012-07-15 13:05:39
Best gpt site, fast paiment and honest admin,more offers, surveys and contest joined and happy ernaing, for me one the best

2012-07-15 05:04:57
My Best GPT SITE EVER FROM ADARSHBIO4

2012-07-15 04:48:40
Fantastic gpt site, for me number one. More offers, surveys and contest. Daily and weekly jackpot.

2012-07-13 12:51:10
i already recived 100$ in one month

2012-07-10 13:17:49
A must join gpt, honest admin and low payout and tons for u...

2012-07-08 11:14:26
Best GPT, and it's paying.

2012-07-06 13:19:52
Best gpt site, fast paiment and honest admin, joined and happy ernaing, for me one the best. Concita member

2012-06-08 12:58:30
good site

2012-06-07 06:08:33
Fantastic Gpt site, thanks from concita

2012-05-10 20:15:56
-Rolling

2012-05-10 17:22:20
May 10 STARTING TODAY!ALL ADDED OFFERS ARE AT A 70% RATE-HIGHER OFFERS RATES EVER!!Xbox 360 Giveaway
First To Reach 600 Offer Completion Receives The Xbox 360 Game Details On Page http://onestopgpt.shiftcode.com/_pager9 .MATOMY Wall Is UP and running,that's 6 Offer Walls to choose from.Missing Out!!!
DAILY OFFER CONTEST-10 PRIZES EVERYDAY!Check Out Come2Play

2012-05-07 17:19:06
-Rolling

2012-05-07 07:29:31
best gpt site ever

2012-05-04 19:21:18
Congrats To All The Winners On The Hangman Game-Miteshjain-Rolling-9670118171
STARTING SATURDAY DAILY OFFER CONTEST May 5
10 PRIZES EVERYDAY!
Coming Soon!MATOMY Wall
That Will Be 6 Offer Walls To Choose From!

2012-05-04 18:41:26
Good site!
-Rolling

2012-05-04 13:03:24
best gpt with awesome contests... a must join gpt....

2012-05-03 05:49:28
this is the website in the world....
a must join gpt.

2012-05-02 00:48:57
probably the best gpt site with lots of give aways... a must join gpt.

2012-05-01 00:49:12
my best gpt site ever, adarshbio4

2012-04-30 13:09:57
hey all , have u ever earn 10$ a day?
i am earning lols, you are dont know what all r u missing.
tons of offers and contests... money raining here

2012-04-29 16:05:09
great site with honest admin

2012-04-29 11:15:35
good gpt with tons of offers and contests

2012-04-29 10:46:19
Best gpt site ever, adarshbio4

2012-04-28 19:05:50
Rolling

2012-04-28 13:59:38
great site
-miteshjain

2012-04-28 13:29:09
amazing site ,

2012-04-27 16:07:52
Great website!
-Rolling

2012-04-27 14:31:37
Awesome site, honest admin, fastest payout.. a must join gpt

2012-04-27 12:14:19
best site i saw till now

2012-04-27 07:26:45
my best gpt site

2012-04-26 16:13:18
poor rates but nice design

2012-04-26 13:36:04
its still the best gpt site , a new game hangman raise its beauty

2012-04-25 18:23:16
Very good site, high payout rate and trustworthy. Good contests and reliable admin! - R

2012-04-25 13:02:44
its the best gpt awesome and all are welcome

2012-04-24 11:22:32
I just want to inform all members about what happened to onestopcash as you all know that he was my top moderator and he did a great job.But he was warned many times on disrespecting me and complaining with anger.I come back last Saturday on the chat with much anger and disrespect from him and it took my other moderators to tell him to stop.I was really upset on what he was doing.I gave him many warning for that,due to that,I took action as a owner of the site I demoted his upgrade.He got more angry after I did that,then he then demanded his account to be deleted,so i did.Anything,it was giving to him for being my moderator.Red Light Upgrade,Free Banner Rotation,Moderator bonuses before the upgrade and more thats what I gave onestopcash.All I changed was the referral downlines and when I first launched I had 3 levels and i said when I added the upgrade the downline levels would be changed too.Now the higher levels are in the upgrades and they are very reasonable prices and you also can win 1 of the 3 in the offer contests.I also giving FREE 3% and 4% on all your referrals without an upgrade.News is updated everyday!New offers added everyday!I don't take away,I add more!Like I said NOTHINGS been changed,if I change anything,I always ask my members first,either direct or a poll,I ALWAYS see how my members feel first.

2012-04-23 14:41:49
great site with many offers and daily contest

2012-04-23 08:50:16
very low 3% referral rates and demoted me her top moderator for complaining in chat about missing locked funds which she found quick and paid me then punished me by taking my upgrade away for talking in chat about it,and things on site are not kept up to date,tiull i mentioned it then she updated them,i just visited the site and she immediately reponded.

:)
US - 4/23/12 9:36 AM
Admin
Misti: what do u want onestopcash,quit spying

sounds like an awesome site to join well i leave it up to you all to decide.

2012-04-22 22:52:03
its best gpt in the world

2012-04-21 12:33:33
simply the best gpt

2012-04-21 02:47:17
awesome site

2012-04-20 09:00:45
excellent , awesome

2012-04-19 16:12:28
i got 14 payments in 13 days

2012-04-18 12:28:44
best gpt

2012-04-17 12:20:08
best gpt site

2012-04-17 11:31:23
great site..honest,helpful admin and mods...lots of promos..many benefits..have been paid so its a 100% legit paying site.
leena.

2012-04-16 22:56:32
best site

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 400 1,085 7 7 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,159 3,470 26 28 4 4

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,513 6,884 57 63 7 7

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 8,766 22,618 263 281 16 16
 
  wrapper.htmlScript Execution Time: 0.2111 | SQL Queries: 10 | Members: 34
Top Gpt Sites list Vote Gpt sites - Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1